top of page

Upcoming Events

149700860_3b30dd85-88db-42f6-830c-8ebb31e9e066_edited.jpg

Featured Programs

Meditation element.png

Purpose

Excellence through Meditation

A 40-Day Online Meditation Program for Leaders and Aspiring Leaders

July 29th - Sep 6th, 2024 (IND)

 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM (IST)

July 29th - Sep 6th, 2024 (USA)

8:30 PM - 9:30PM (US ET) 

Beginner Online Programs

149700860_3b30dd85-88db-42f6-830c-8ebb31e9e066_edited.jpg

Excellence through Meditation

July 29th - Sep 6th, 2024

 6:00 - 7:00 AM IST / 8:30 - 9:30 PM US ET 

Atelier perspicace et axé sur la pratique basé sur les principes de la méditation, des neurosciences et de la physique quantique pour manifester vos rêves et créer de magnifiques résultats pour votre entreprise

FREE

Purpose

Meditation element.png
opal-twilight-serenity-smooth-gradient-background-with-subtle-noise.jpg

Meditation for Confidence, Clarity & Manifestation

Jul 1st to Aug 9th, 2024

8:00 - 9:00 PM US CT / 6:30 - 7:30 AM IST

Atelier perspicace et axé sur la pratique basé sur les principes de la méditation, des neurosciences et de la physique quantique pour manifester vos rêves et créer de magnifiques résultats pour votre entreprise

FREE

creator

21d LCP (2).jpg

Meditation for Health, Clarity and Growth

June 24th - July 14th, 2024

A 21-day Online Program

Thrive

Meditating Woman-3 (1)_edited.png
QCCoimbatore_edited_edited.jpg

Sunday Long Meditation

For deep relaxation & rejuvenation

Jul 14th, 2024

6:00 - 8:00 AM / 8:30 - 9:30 PM US ET

A 2hr Session on Sundays for Past Buddha-CEO Participants

ID: 316 158 180 | Passcode: buddha

zoom.png

FREE

WoWM-June bg.jpg

Atelier perspicace et axé sur la pratique basé sur les principes de la méditation, des neurosciences et de la physique quantique pour manifester vos rêves et créer de magnifiques résultats pour votre entreprise

Jun 19th - Jul 17th, 2024

8:00 - 9:15 PM IST / 10:30 - 11:15 AM US ET

1 hr sessions on Wednesdays for everyone 

FREE

Light

sunrise_edited_edited.jpg

Full Moon Meditation

Jul 21st, 2024

9:00 - 12:00 AM IST /

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM US ET

3 hrs intensive meditation on every Full Moon day

zoom.png

ID: 316 158 180 | Passcode: buddha

FREE

Full Moon

Million Page Backdrop_edited.jpg

Meditate
for Yourself and The Planet

Join the Mindfulness moment

21st of Every Month

5:30 - 6:45 PM IST / 8:00 - 9:15 AM US ET

Monthly Group Meditation for everyone

FREE

Million

Beginner Online Programs

Saturday Masterclasses - July Schedule

5:30 - 7:00 pm IST | 8:00 - 9:30 am US ET 

Free

Harika Suri 1.png

Harika Suri 

Acharya, QLU

5 Most Important Questions in Life

Jul 6th

Jul 13th

Untitled-1.png

Laxmi Surya Teja

Founder - Sudarshini Virtual

Academy of Music & Soul Science

Raga Dhyan - Music for better health

Jul 20th

Sujatha Sriram.png

Sujatha Sriram

Teacher, Spiritual Coach

Gratitude is the seed of Joy

Jul 27th

Kiran.png

Kiran Anumalasetti

Acharya QLU

Healthy Body - Still Mind

zoom.png

ID: 316 158 180 | Passcode: buddha

Beginner Physical Progams

Beginner Physical Programs

"Stay tuned for exciting updates! We'll be filling this space with our upcoming programs and events soon."

Advanced Physical Programs

Advanced Online Programs

5409609_edited.jpg

Buddha-CEO Meditation Coach

Jul 28th, 2024

Atelier perspicace et axé sur la pratique basé sur les principes de la méditation, des neurosciences et de la physique quantique pour manifester vos rêves et créer de magnifiques résultats pour votre entreprise

Coach

Advanced Online Programs

Advanced Physical Programs

dream bg 1-01_edited.jpg
Meditation element.png

Advanced Meditation Retreat

Sep 13th to Sep 17th, 2024

Starts from Sep 13th 2:00 PM

Atelier perspicace et axé sur la pratique basé sur les principes de la méditation, des neurosciences et de la physique quantique pour manifester vos rêves et créer de magnifiques résultats pour votre entreprise

AMR, Bangalore

bottom of page