Upcoming Events
man female side face.png

|| Manifest ||

Elevate Your Energy

Empower Yourself for a Magnificent Future

Aug 26, 27 & 28

Total 5 Sessions -

Morning & Evening

Beginner Programs

Prosperity-Home-page-Thumbnail.jpg

Prosperity

Excellence

through Meditation

Health | Focus | Friendship | Intution | Purpose

6 Week Online Meditation Program

Sept 19th - Oct 28th

6.00AM - 7.30AM IST /

8.30PM - 10.00PM US ET

Youth Mobile Thumbnail event page.png

Dream

Meditation

for Confidence, Clarity & Manifestation

A 3-Week Online Program for Graduating Students & Youth

Sep 12 to Oct 2

6.00AM - 7.30AM IST /

8.30PM - 10.00PM US ET

man female side face.png

Manifest

Elevate Your Energy

Empower Yourself for a Magnificent Future

3  - Day Online Workshop on

Meditation & Manifestation Science

Aug 26, 27 & 28

5:15AM to 8:00PM IST &

5:15AM to 8:00PM IST

Image by kazuend

Amruth

Intensive Meditation

Program for Deep Healing, Manifestation & Understanding of Self

Daily 3 - Hour Long Meditation

Aug 29th - Sep 2nd

4AM - 7:30AM IST &

6:30PM - 10PM EST

Levitating Books

Light

Wisdom of World Masters

Every Wednesday

Aug 17 - Sept 14

8:00PM - 9:00PM IST /

10:30AM - 11:30AM USET

Daily Meditation_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Prana

Daily Online Meditation

for Personal Well-being, Stress Relief and Positive Mindset

Aug 15th - Sept 18th

6.00AM - 7:15AM IST /

8:30PM - 9:45PM EST

Mindful Thumbnail_edited.jpg

Insight

Breath Mindfulness Meditation

A Scientific Understanding of Meditation and its benefits

Every Sunday

6.00PM - 8.00PM IST /

8.30AM - 10.30AM US ET

Million

Join the

Mindfulness

moment

1 million : 1 hour : 1 consciousness

21st of Every Month

5.30pm - 7.00pm IST /</