Upcoming Events
Million page Event.png

|| million ||

1 million : 1 hour : 1 consciousness

You will play your part to heal yourself and Planet Earth

June 21st, 2022

5.30pm -7pm IST (7-8.30am EST)

Beginner Programs

youth1_edited.jpg

Vindhya

For Confidence, Clarity &

Manifestation

3-Week Online Youth

Guided Meditation

May 9 - May 29

5:30PM - 6:45PM IST /

8:00AM - 9:15AM US ET

earth day.png

Earth Day

Oneness with Nature through Inner Transformation

2 Day Session

April 22nd & 23rd

5:30PM - 7:30PM IST /

8:00AM - 10:00AM US ET

2:00PM - 4:00PM CET

Mindful Thumbnail_edited.jpg

Abu

Introduction to

Breath Mindfulness 

Meditation

2 Day Workshop

April 18 & 19

6:30PM - 7:45PM IST /

9:00AM - 10:15AM US ET

Everest

3 - Week Online Guided Meditation Program

For Leaders and  Aspiring Leaders

April 11 - May 20

6:00AM - 7:30AM IST /

8:30PM - 10PM US ET

Daily Meditation_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Light

Wisdom of World Masters

60 Mints Session

Mar 9 - April 6

7:30PM - 8:30PM IST /

9:00AM - 10AM US ET