EVENTS & REGISTRATION

 
2021 June - July Full Version v3.jpg

At the moment, our events are in English 

|| Amethyst ||

Meditation for 

Radiant Health & Performance

helps in healing several deep-rooted long term ailments in the physical body through newer gene expression

July 26 - July 30

7:30AM - 8:45AM BST (UK) /
12PM - 1:15PM IST (India)

Image by Zoltan Tasi

|| Amruth  ||

Week Long 3 Hours
Intensive Meditation

For corporate, organizational, 

business leaders and professionals

July 28th to Aug 1st

4AM - 7AM IST (India)  /
6:30PM - 9:30PM EST (USA) 

Current & Upcoming Events
Daily Meditation_edited_edited.jpg

July 17 - Aug 15
6AM - 7AM IST (India)
8:30PM - 9:30PM EST (USA)

Daily Morning

Meditation Program

For Personal Well-being,

Stress Relief & Positive Mindset

zoom.png

July 28 - Aug 1

4:00AM - 7:00AM IST (India)
6:30PM - 9:30PM EST (USA)

Week Long 3 Hours Intensive Meditation

For Deep Healing, Manifestation & Understanding of Self

zoom.png

Aug 16 - Sep 24

6AM - 7:30AM IST (India)

8:30PM - 10PM EST (USA)

6 - Week Guided Meditation for Personal Resilience and Peak Performance

for corporate, organizational & business leaders and professionals

zoom.png

July 21, 28 &

Aug 1, 4 & 11
7:30PM - 8:45PM IST (India)
10AM - 11:15AM EST (USA)

Wisdom of World Masters

Expand Your Consciousness through Sharing

zoom.png

July 28 - Aug 1

7AM - 8AM IST (India)

9:30PM - 10:30PM EST (USA)

Advanced Spiritual

Science Topics

zoom.png

July 26 - 30

7:30AM - 8:45AM BST (UK)
12PM - 1:15PM IST (India)

Meditation For

Radiant Health And Performance

zoom.png

July 31

7PM -  8PM IST (India)
9:30AM - 11AM EST (USA)

Heal Yourself Through Meditation Wisdom Capsules

zoom.png

Zoom 
Meeting ID: 841 3710 6340

Passcode   : buddha

Social Media Live Programs

WOMEN EMPOWERMENT

  • White Facebook Icon

July 25th

7PM to 8PM IST

  • YouTube

July 28th

6PM to 7PM IST