|| Neptune ||

5 - Day Mindfulness Program

To Expand Awareness & Life Zest

Oct 11 to Oct 15
6:00PM - 7:00PM IST (India)

(8:30AM - 9:30AM EDT (USA)

1:30PM - 2:30PM BST

 

What is awareness?

How to expand our awareness in day-to-day life?


The first step to expand our awareness is regular practice of meditation. Every time we meditate, read books and listen to co-travelers’ experiences, we train ourselves to become more aware of our speech, thoughts and action. The more we become aware the more we improve our lifestyle which will ultimately lead us to live very happy and joyful life.

Attend this FREE Awareness, 5 day guided meditation online program specially designed to practice meditation and listen to our speakers for the wisdom, tips and best practices that they will be help make the work life more productive, efficient and joyful through meditation.

  • Daily online classes over Zoom

  • Daily - Breath-Mindfulness group meditation - enhanced by curated special music

  • Master classes by Rakesh Jalumane with exciting concept to improve awareness at work

  • Guidance and Q&A in English 

Speakers

D8D61E3C-C124-4A05-8D1D-998064219B28_1_201_a.jpeg
 
Registration Form
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Note : By clicking the Submit button, you are agreeing to receive confirmation emails & text messages about this event and all communications relating to this event such as reminder & wisdom newsletters